حول  
حول Blessle.com
Blessle.com هي التي أنشأتها eislamicarabic.com لتوفير لكم الحجية الاسلامية دعا والاقتباسات مع معاني القرآن الكريم السورة بها وفقا لإشارات.

ووفقا لدراسة استقصائية عالمية ، وهناك عمليات البحث المشترك ويب سيرفر الويب 20-30 مرات في اليوم ، حتى اعتقدنا انها ستكون فرصة كبيرة بالنسبة لنا المسلمين والتبرك بها القرآني دعا في كل مرة تستخدم محرك البحث والتي الرئيسية لغرض تهيئة blessle.com.

عن طريق التعلم والقراءة لهذه دعا لهم على أساس منتظم ، ولنا كل عمل هو تحول إلى الصلاة (Ibadah). الحيثية واعية ومستمرة من مختلف دعا يحدد ذكرى الله في القلوب.

أولئك الذين قد قرأته أو كان لها أي دور في توزيعها ، والاستفادة منه أيضا.أيار / مايو ، والسلام سلام الله على نبينا محمد ، وعلى وصحبه وأيا كان يلي لهم في التقوى حتى يوم القيامة.



كيف يمكنك المساعدة؟
ونحن نشجعكم على مجموعة Blessle.com كما صفحتك الرئيسية.وبهذه الطريقة في كل مرة تحميل متصفح إنترنت لكنت ابحث في الانترنت سوف تنعم عشوائية القرآنيدعا.هل سوف يتم تذكير أيضا عن الحاجة إلى أن تكون المباركة في كل مرة ترى Blessle تحميل الصفحة.

تساعدنا على انتشار كلمة عن Blessle.com بقوله لأصدقائك وعائلتك لمجموعة انها صفحة وطنهم.وإذا كان لديك موقع على الانترنت أو بلوق ثم يذكر لنا.أو وضع النص التالي في بريدك الالكتروني في التوقيع : "Blessle.com -- بوركت من جانب القرآني دعا في كل مرة كنت ابحث في الانترنت ".



إشارة للترجمة
يوسف علي النص الانكليزي هو على أساس كتاب 1938 ، القرآن الكريم ، النص ، والترجمة والتعليق ، (نشرت في لاهور ، والقاهرة والرياض). بعض وقد أدخلت تعديلات ، على وجه الخصوص ، حيث مصطلح 'الله' ويبدو في الكتاب الأصلي ، 'الله' وقد تم استبداله. هذه النسخة هي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لأنها واضحة وبليغة والترجمة الحديثة من جانب تحظى باحترام كبير من علماء المسلمين. فإن السورة العناوين المستخدمة هنا هي أيضا تلك التي كانت مستخدمة في هذا الكتاب.

Blessle.com - حول Blessle - يعين الصفحة الرئيسية

© 2008 Blessle.com

About   Muslim Google
About Blessle.com
Blessle.com is created by eislamicarabic.com to provide you the authentic Islamic Dua's (Supplications) and Quotes with their meanings accordingly by Quran Surah references.

According to the global survey, A common web surfer Searches the Web 20-30 times a day, so we thought it would be a great opportunity for us Muslims to be blessed by random Quranic Dua’s every time the Search Engine is used and that was the main purpose for creating blessle.com.

By learning these Dua’s and reciting them on regular basis, our every action is turned into Prayer (Ibadah). Constant and conscious recital of the various Duas fixes the remembrance of Allah in the Hearts.

May those who read it or have had any role in distributing it, Benefit from it also. May the peace and blessings of Allah be upon our Prophet, Muhammad, and upon his family and Companions and whoever follows them in piety until the Day of Judgment.

Our Lord! Give us good in this world and good in the Hereafter, and defend us from the torment of the Fire!" (Qur'an 2:201)


How can you help?
We encourage you to set Blessle.com as your home page. This way every time you load your Internet Browser to Search the Web you will be blessed by a random Quranic Dua’s. You will also be reminded about the need to be blessed each time you see the Blessle page load.

Help us spread the word about Blessle.com by telling your friends and family to set it as their home page. If you have a website or blog then give us a mention. Or put the following text in your email signature: "Blessle.com - Be blessed by Quranic Dua’s every time you Search the Web".



Reference of Translation
The Yusuf Ali English text is based on the 1938 book, The Holy Qur-an, Text, Translation and Commentary, (published in Lahore, Cairo and Riyadh). Some modifications have been made; in particular, where the term 'God' appears in the original book, 'Allah' has been substituted. This version is widely used because it is a clear, modern and eloquent translation by a well-respected Muslim scholar. The Surah titles used here are also those which were used in this book.

Blessle.com - About Blessle - Set as Home Page

© 2008 Blessle.com